The Final Pieces

I’ve been doing a lot of traveling across the US. From Washington to Arizona, now all the way to sunny Florida, my desire to travel more, see more, is limitless. Although May will see a decline of travel activity, it means June is around the corner, and my biggest adventure awaits. Things are falling into place, finally. My medical clearance has been issued and all my paperwork is turned in, all I am waiting for now is instructions for making my plane reservations ( which I hope happens soon). I know what I’ve chosen to do is going to make such a profound impact on not only myself, but also the lives of everyone I encounter along the way. Therefore, I am taking this opportunity to remove my cozy shell and become more interactive with people around me. You never know who you are going to influence at any given time, make it positive, make it count.

Leave a Reply

