Happy Father’s Day

IMG_20140625_095504

This year neither of us are around to celebrate. I always try to do something in your memory on special days like today because you are the most important man in my life and will forever be in my heart. So even though I can’t go to the beach, camp out in the woods, or BBQ, I can still remember and keep you close in my thoughts. I have carried you with me to Africa and hope this fathers day, through me, you continue to experience the life you loved so dearly and feel the love from the people who miss you every day. Happy Father’s day to the most amazing dad ever, our years together helped shape me into who I am today and continue to motivate me to not only celebrate life, but to always do what I enjoy doing and letting no one stop me from just being myself.

I love you daddy ❤

Leave a Reply

